Live Online Media Events

25th Anniversary
Berkeley Springs International Water Tasting

Your Online Host

Dr. Cat Shrier
WaterCitizen.Com

WaterMaster

Arthur Von Weisenberger

FREE Online Attendance and Activities!

With WaterMaster Arthur Von Weisenberger and Your Online Host Dr. Cat Shrier

Day 1 Seminar Program

February

20

Friday, February 20

  • 9:30AM- 2:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 11:30AM- 4:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:30PM - 5:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 10

    Hours

  • 55

    Minutes

  • 1

    Seconds

Day 2 Tastings, Expo & Water Rush

February

21

Saturday, February 21

  • 9:30AM - 6:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 11:30AM - 8:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:30PM - 9:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 10

    Hours

  • 55

    Minutes

  • 1

    Seconds

You will be sent the 25th Anniversary Commemorative Map upon registration PLUS access to the live video and recording
PLUS a copy of the event program.